1h 39m | Australian Directors | AUSSIE COLLECTION | 1x WORLD PREMIERE | TUESDAY 21 JULY

Tuesday's shorts session is an eclectic collection of Australian filmmakers so we have called this programme the AUSSIE COLLECTION. This session starts with a trilogy followed by more dramas, animation and experimental film. Thank you to Katrina Mathers, Lee Mc Clenaghan, Harry Anderson, Liam Fouracre, Sandra McKellar, Anoushka Berkley, Jelena Sinik, Nicolette Axiak, Mackenzie Curtis and Jordan Gilmour for your films.